Staff

/Staff
Staff 2018-05-21T18:07:00+00:00

Mrs. Courtney Albright Principal   calbright@scbmil.org

Annette Lesniewski   Parish/School Intake Coordinator  alesniewski@scbmil.org

Mrs. Beth Fendry-Spaziano Administrative Assistant bspaziano@scbmil.org

Ms. Angela Traut     8th Grade Homeroom     atraut@scbmil.org

Mrs. Amy Grining     7th Grade Homeroom     agrining@scbmil.org

Mrs. MaryAnn Clermont     6th Grade Homeroom     maclermont@scbmil.org

Mrs. Dawn Wester     5th Grade Homeroom & 4th Grade Science     dwester@scbmil.org

Ms. Hannah Trafton 4th Grade Homeroom & 5th Grade Social Studies     htrafton@scbmil.org

Mrs. Micheline Szocs     3rd Grade Homeroom     mszocs@scbmil.org

Mrs. Mary Harwig    2nd Grade Homeroom     mharwig@scbmil.org

Ms. Taylor Wellna     Educational Assistant Grades 1 & 2    twellna@scbmil.org

Ms. Jill Magner     1st Grade Homeroom     jmagner@scbmil.org

Mrs. Holly Bourbonais     5 Year Old Kindergarten     hbourbonais@scbmil.org

Mrs. Patricia Larson     Educational Assistant     plarson@scbmil.org

Ms. Stacy Knitter     4 Year Old Kindergarten     sknitter@scbmil.org

Mrs. Diane Maciejewski     Educational Assistant     dmaciejewski@scbmil.org

Mrs. Janet Clapper     3 Year Old Kindergarten     jclapper@scbmil.org

Mrs. Simonson     Educational Assistant     lsimonson@scbmil.org

Mrs. Sue Brown     Student Assessment Coordinator     sbrown@scbmil.org

Mrs. Michele Zampino     Music Specialist     mzampino@scbmil.org

Mr. Jon Brown     Art Specialist     jbrown@scbmil.org

Mr. Jesse Duwe     Phy Ed Specialist     jduwe@scbmil.org

Mrs. Belinda Spor     Hot Lunch Service     bspor@scbmil.org

Mrs. Beth Crowley     Hot Lunch Service     bcrowley@scbmil.org

Ms. Taylor Wellna     Before School Care Coordinator     twellna@scbmil.org

Mrs. Lynn Starr     After School Care Coordinator     lstarr@scbmil.org

Mrs. Jennifer Martin     After School Care     jmartin@scbmil.org

Mrs. Beth Crowley     After School Care     bcrowley@scbmil.org