Staff

/Staff
Staff 2019-11-18T19:12:55+00:00

Mrs. Courtney Albright Principal   calbright@scbmil.org

Mrs. Gina Cifaldi  Dean of Operations  gcifaldi@scbmil.org

Annette Lesniewski   Administrative Assistant  alesniewski@scbmil.org

Mrs. Beth Fendry-Spaziano Administrative Assistant bspaziano@scbmil.org

Ms. Angela Traut     8th Grade Homeroom     atraut@scbmil.org

Mrs. Amy Grinning     7th Grade Homeroom & 7th Grade ELA     agrinning@scbmil.org

Mr. Demond Buckner   6th Grade Homeroom & 6th Grade Science and Social Studies  dbuckner@scbmil.org

Mrs. Dawn Wester     5th Grade Homeroom     dwester@scbmil.org

Ms. Hannah Trafton 4th Grade Homeroom     htrafton@scbmil.org

Mrs. Haley Breidel  3rd Grade Homeroom  hbreidel@scbmil.org

Mrs. Micheline Szocs     2nd Grade Homeroom     mszocs@scbmil.org

Mrs. Mary Harwig    2nd Grade Homeroom     mharwig@scbmil.org

Ms. Tammy Stika     1st Grade Homeroom    tstika@scbmil.org

Ms. Sandy Liban    5 Year Old Kindergarten    sliban@scbmil.org

Mrs. Patricia Larson     Educational Assistant     plarson@scbmil.org

Ms. Marinella Buendia     4 Year Old Kindergarten    mbuendia@scbmil.org

Mrs. Lynn Starr     Educational Assistant    lstarr@scbmil.org

Mrs. Janet Clapper     3 Year Old Kindergarten     jclapper@scbmil.org

Ms. Brandee Weigert   Guidance Counselor  bweigert@scbmil.org

Mrs. Michele Zampino     Music Specialist     mzampino@scbmil.org

Ms. Maggie Herbst     Art Specialist     mherbst@scbmil.org

Mr. Jesse Duwe     Phy Ed Specialist     jduwe@scbmil.org

Mrs. Belinda Spor     Hot Lunch Service     bspor@scbmil.org

Ms. Mary Pittmann     After School Care    mpittmann@scbmil.org

Mrs. Beth Crowley     After School Care     bcrowley@scbmil.org