Staff 2021-02-10T04:54:17+00:00

Our warm and friendly team is part of what makes St. Charles Borromeo School  so special.

Mrs. Michelle Paris Proud Principal   mparis@scbmil.org

Mrs. Gina Cifaldi  Dean of Operations  gcifaldi@scbmil.org

Mrs. Annette Lesniewski   Administrative Assistant  alesniewski@scbmil.org

Mrs. Beth Fendryk-Spaziano Office Manager bspaziano@scbmil.org

Mrs. Amy Grining  6th & 8th Grade Homeroom agrining@scbmil.org

Mr. Reed Buranosky   7th Grade Homeroom rburanosky@scbmil.org

Mrs. Nicole Kuehne  5th Grade Homeroom  nkuehne@scbmil.org

Mrs. Hannah Pipines-Trafton 4th Grade Homeroom    hpipines@scbmil.org

Mrs. Dawn Wester     3rd Grade Homeroom     dwester@scbmil.org

Mrs. Micheline Szocs     2nd Grade Homeroom     mszocs@scbmil.org

Mrs. Mary Harwig    2nd Grade Homeroom     mharwig@scbmil.org

Mr. Jesse Duwe  2nd Grade Homeroom & Phy Ed Specialist  jduwe@scbmil.org

Ms. Tammy Stika     1st Grade Homeroom    tstika@scbmil.org

Mrs. Michele Zampino 1st Grade Homeroom & Music Specialist mzampino@scbmil.org

Mrs. Sandy Liban    5 Year Old Kindergarten    sliban@scbmil.org

Ms. Marinella Buendia     4 Year Old Kindergarten    mbuendia@scbmil.org

Mrs. Lynn Starr    3 Year Old Kindergarten   lstarr@scbmil.org

Ms. Brandee Chain  Guidance Counselor  bchain@scbmil.org

Mrs. Maggie Herbst     Art Specialist     mherbst@scbmil.org

Ms. Kristin Mayeshiba  Educational Assistant  kmayeshiba@scbmil.org

Mrs. Parith Francel  Educational Assistant  pfrancel@scbmil.org

Ms. Katie Liban  Educational Assistant  kliban@scbmil.org

Mrs. Belinda Spor     Lunch Service Assistant     bspor@scbmil.org